Our People

The firm is comprised of twenty-one full time employees, of which ten are licensed professional engineers. Through long standing relationships with selected architectural firms and specialty engineering consultants, the capabilities of H2L encompass a workforce in excess of sixty engineers, architects, field representatives and support personnel.


 
Chairman
 

L. G. Lewis, Jr., PE

40+ years experience

E-Mail: slewis@h2l.com

 
President
 

Robert L. Carter, PE

40+ years experience

E-Mail: rcarter@h2l.com

Executive,
Vice-President
 

James T. McCarter, PE

40+ years experience

E-Mail: jmccarter@h2l.com


Structural Dept. Manager
 

L. G. Lewis, Jr., PE

40+ years experience

E-Mail: slewis@h2l.com

Business Development
 

William B. Sykes, Jr., PE

40+ years experience

Electrical Dept. Manager
 

Richard M. Gregory, PE

30+ years experience

E-Mail: rgregory@h2l.com


Mechanical Dept. Manager
 

Devon D. Cortright, PE, LEED AP

25+ years experience

E-Mail: dcortright@h2l.com

Civil Dept. Manager
 

Richard Pace, PE

45 years experience

E-Mail: rpace@h2l.com

Information System Manager
 

Jeremy Smith

15+ years experience

E-Mail: jsmith@h2l.com